Below Are Your Selected Attending Tradeshow

"I was born in Plano, Texas on June 18, 1998. Plano is a big town about forty minutes north of Dallas. I spent most of my time with my amazing dad. We did everything together. He would take me to my dance classes and thing spoil me with Baskin Robins ice cream. In 2010, we moved to Lenexa, Kansas to be with my now Stepmom. In 2012, we moved to Olathe, Kansas where we currently live. I was 14 at the time. I the went onto attend Olathe South High School where I ran Cross Country and Track all four years. In May 2017, I graduated from high school. I spent two and a half semesters at Johnson County Community College before dropping out of school and finally realizing my passion for writing and to become a very successful author. I am now twenty years old and wanting to share my story. Now that you have some background information on who I am, the reason I am writing a book and why I am qualified to write it is because, I have a message I want to share with others. In my book, I go onto talk about how I overcame anxiety and depression. I talk about the day I became homeless with my dad. All the people who say I couldn?t do something and how I overcame that. I talk about all the obstacles I?ve faced and I turn them into valuable life lessons for myself and for others. I spent over a year pouring my heart and soul into this book for people to read and maybe even get inspired. My dad has always taught me to follow my heart and to always do what makes me happy. Writing this book has helped me heal and accept what has happened to me. My audience is directed towards teens and young adults."