Raising Angels

For more rights information Contact Us

More About This Title Raising Angels

English

Imagine if you found a dead angel by the side of the road. What would you do? 

Perfect for fans of The Alchemist, this charming novel is set against the warmth, challenges, and love of everyday family life. It illustrates how angels can be messengers for peace and love. The story gently unfolds after Raphael begins his quest to bring an angel he finds by the side of the road back to life. Readers will become immersed in the characters' lives as they move along an incredible journey of love, loss, and hope. This transformational novel works like a self-help text, affecting readers long after they've finished it.

English

Paul Morris Segal is a professional speaker and journalist who has coauthored three books, First Kiss, Laugh Now, and How to Get the Man You Want/How to Get the Woman You Want. Paul has led programs on laughter therapy and personal effectiveness for educational institutions, organizations, charities, and businesses and is widely published in newspapers and magazines.

English

"Stunning, moving and uplifting . . . will change your life forever."  —Simran Singh, author, Conversations with the Universe
loading