PubMatch - Global Book Rights Network

Book Rights at PubMatch 2016-08-19 PubMatch is an online global publishing network where you can find authors, book publishers, agents and book rights professionals from across the globe.
About Us - Pubmatch | Global Book Publishing Community
Поиск

О сайте PubMatch

Франкфурт, Пекин, Болонья, Каир, Лондон, Нью Йорк, Москва и множество других городов мира ежегодно гостеприимно принимают книжные ярмарки, где встречаются, дискутируют, обмениваются идеями, заключают контракты представители мирового издательского сообщества. С момента основания компании мы участвовали практически в каждой из них, помогая как американским, так и зарубежным издателям налаживать контакты с партнерами из самых разных стран. Основная цель нашей деятельности при этом — стимулировать обмен идеями.

PubMatch представляет собой партнерство между Publishers Weekly и комбинированной семьи Выставка книг компаний. Publishers Weekly является учреждением не только в издательском рынке США, но и на мировой арене публикации, где она ведет заряда в отчетности, комментариями и это всемирно известный отзывов и объявлений.Комбинированный Семья Выставка книг компаний имеет под его поясом более чем вековой опыт работы в полиграфической промышленности - в частности на арене выставки, маркетинг и подключения издателей для обмена идеями - совместное Выставка книг (основана 1933) и дочерней компании и организатор Павильон США, американский Объединенный стенд (основана 1983) путешествовал по стране и миру испытывают международной издательской индустрии из первых рук. Смотря, участвующих в и отчетности по сделкам сделать в этих разных местах вдохновила нас на создание места для проведения таких сделок и соединения должны быть доступны 365 дней в году.

Виртуальный аналог международных книжных ярмарок проект PubMatch.com ориентирован на то, чтобы помочь компаниям, работающим в сходных направлениях и имеющим сходные цели, продолжать деловые отношения в периоды между отраслевыми мероприятиями и находить новых партнеров так же легко, как и на выставочной площадке!

Вы можете больше узнать о компаниях Combined Book Exhibit и American Collective Stand на сайтах:

Pubmatch - Global rights network

Search

About Pubmatch

From Frankfurt to Beijing to Bologna to Cairo to all across the US and many other places worldwide, the international publishing community thrives on the share of ideas, with these cities and many more playing host each year. The spread of ideas from publisher to publisher, market to market, and country to country is limited only by the capacity of time we have to share the ideas, and with many international book fairs being limited to but a few days each, time is not necessarily on the side of those doing the sharing. It's with this in mind that we offer PubMatch-the publishing industry's first international rights network.

PubMatch is a partnership between Publishers Weekly and The Combined Book Exhibit Family of Companies. Publishers Weekly is an institution in not only the US publishing market, but in the worldwide publishing arena, where it leads the charge in reporting, commentary and it's world renowned reviews and announcements. The Combined Book Exhibit Family of Companies has under its belt over a century of experience in the publishing industry - specifically in the arena of trade shows, marketing and connecting publishers for the exchange of ideas - The Combined Book Exhibit (founded 1933) and sister company and organizer of the USA Pavilion, the American Collective Stand (founded 1983) have traveled the country and the world experiencing the international publishing industry first-hand. Watching, participating in, and reporting on the business deals done in these different venues inspired us to create a venue for such business dealings and connections to be available 365 days a year.

In the same realm as an international book fair, where ideas are shared across a worldwide platform, we're happy to launch PubMatch.com as a way for like minded companies with like minded goals keep their business going between the trade shows, and still find new partners as if they were right on the show floor!

Learn more about the Publishers Weekly, Combined Book Exhibit, American Collective Stand and more of what they do at any of the following websites:

Pubmatch - Global rights network