HarperCollinsPublishers Australia

Below Are Your Selected Attending Tradeshow

HarperCollinsPublishers Australia was founded in 1989. The union of strong global publishers with Australia's oldest and foremost literary publisher resulted in a uniquely powerful company, with the literary heritage of Angus & Robertson augmented by the international reach of News Corporation. Our goal is simple: to be Australia's best publisher. HarperCollins' strength in the Australian market is spearheaded by a strong local publishing list spanning adult fiction and non-fiction as well as children's and illustrated books. The key imprints are HarperCollins, Angus & Robertson, HarperSports, Fourth Estate, Harper Perennial, Collins, Voyager and ABC Books.