The Tin Woodman of Oz (Book 12)

Rights Contact Login For More Details

More About This Title The Tin Woodman of Oz (Book 12)


Journey through the magical world of Oz with Dorothy and friends in this 15 book collection by L. Frank Baum. These beloved children’s classics are timeless and loved by all.

15 books include: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvellous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz, The Road of Oz, The Emerald of Oz, The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz, Rinkitink of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz, The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, The Royal Book of Oz