David Copperfield

Rights Contact Login For More Details

More About This Title David Copperfield


To review the inside of the book please contact us via the website or on [email protected] and [email protected]

Carefully adapted and illustrated for children aged 7+.

The series Includes free downloadable audio books via a QR code printed inside the books.

Bah humbug! Who says the classics are just for adults?
Join Ebeneezer Scrooge on his ghostly Christmas adventure, or follow orphaned Oliver Twist from rags to riches in some of literature's most famous tales from the foggy streets of Victorian London.

This 10-book box set includes A Christmas Carol, Oliver Twist, The Old Curiosity Shop, Great Expectations, Nicholas Nickleby, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities, David Copperfield, Bleak House and Little Dorrit.