Elusive
Book 1 in On the Run International Mysteries from USA Today bestseller Sara Rosett
Interested in buying rights? Click here to make an offer

Rights Contact Login For More Details

More About This Title Elusive

English

Globetrotting intrigue for fans of Elizabeth Peters, Mark Pryor, Donna Leon, and John Pearce.
Free-spirited and spontaneous, Zoe's life crashes when her ex goes missing and she's swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy.

English

"USA Today" bestselling author Sara Rosett writes fun mysteries. Her books are lighthearted escapes for readers who enjoy interesting settings, quirky characters, and puzzling mysteries. "Publishers Weekly" called Sara's books, "satisfying," "well-executed," and "sparkling."

Sara loves to get new stamps in her passport and considers dark chocolate a daily requirement. Find out more at SaraRosett.com.
loading