PubMatch - Global Book Rights Network

Book Rights at PubMatch 2016-08-19 PubMatch is an online global publishing network where you can find authors, book publishers, agents and book rights professionals from across the globe.
The Veritas Deception by Lynne Constantine Constantine from Lynne Consstantine
Search

Rights Contact

  • Lynne Consstantine
    USA
Conspiracy Thriller breaks new ground  Conspiracy Thriller breaks new ground
Lynne Consstantine

Offered By Lynne Consstantine

Lynne Constantine is a coffee-drinking, Twitter-addicted fiction author always working on her next book. She likes to run her plots by Tucker, her golden retriever, who never criticizes them. Lynne is the co-author of CIRCLE DANCE, as well as several short stories. She is a monthly contributor to Su...

View ProfileView Profile

  • About the Book
  • Author Information
  • Reviews
  • Original Language

There is a way that seems right to a man, but in the end it leads to death. Proverbs 14:21 Days after US Senator Malcolm Phillips changes his vote on a bill he sponsored, he is murdered and his death disguised as an accident. He contacted one man before he died: investigative journalist, Jack Logan. He left Jack a single clue to help him uncover the truth and keep Phillips’s widow, Taylor, safe. But safe from whom? Jack and Taylor’s desperate hunt leads them to a vast network of corrupt authority, controlling everything from social media and television programming to law enforcement and US legislation. The key to unraveling a complex web of lies is a set of ancient relics, dating back to the time of Christ. But what do these relics have to do with a senator’s death? Allies turn to foes when Jack and Taylor discover that those closest to them are part of the conspiracy and that they too have been manipulated. How long has a puppet master been pulling their strings—and will Jack and Taylor trust the right people long enough to win what becomes a colossal battle for souls?

  • Original Language

Lynne Constantine is a coffee-drinking, Twitter-addicted fiction author always working on her next book. She likes to run her plots by Tucker, her golden retriever, who never criticizes them. Lynne is the co-author of CIRCLE DANCE, as well as several short stories. She recently completed a domestic thriller that will be published by HarperCollins. She is a monthly contributor to Suspense Magazine and a contributing editor to The Big Thrill magazine. Lynne has a master’s degree from Johns Hopkins University. Visit Lynne at www.lynneconstantine.com

  • Original Language

"Once you start reading, you'll be hooked."
- Suspense Magazine


"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."
- Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The14th Colony

"Washington power plays, Supreme Court intrigue, religious relics, and a chase for the ages. Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love Lynne Constantine's THE VERITAS DECEPTION"
-Anthony Franze, Author of The Advocate's Daughter

"A delicious blend of desperation and intrigue."
- Sandra Brannan, Author of The Liv Bergen Mystery Series