Blue Starter Set

For more rights information Contact Us

More About This Title Blue Starter Set


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price.

This Blue Starter Set contains:

Super Sam 978-0-00-744535-6
Let's Build a Rocket 978-0-00-744536-3
Going to the Zoo 978-0-00-744537-0
Wait and See! 978-0-00-744538-7
Fishy Friend 978-0-00-749424-8
Knock! Knock! 978-0-00-749423-1
The Steam Train 978-0-00-732924-3
Blast off to the Moon! 978-0-00-732925-0
Bert’s Band 978-0-00-718581-8
Mojo and Weeza and the Funny Thing 978-0-00-718579-5
Percy and the Badger 978-0-00-718585-6
Funny Fish 978-0-00-718580-1
Talk, Talk, Talk 978-0-00-718578-8
Sounds 978-0-00-718584-9
Top Dinosaurs 978-0-00-718571-9
The Fantastic Flying Squirrel 978-0-00-718583-2
Robots 978-0-00-718582-5
What’s Underground? 978-0-00-718586-3
The Mermaid and the Octopus 978-0-00-718684-6
Harry's Garden 978-0-00-718676-1
Mojo and Weeza and the New Hat 978-0-00-718662-4
Colours 978-0-00-718663-1
The Lonely Penguin 978-0-00-741296-9
Tod and the Trumpet 978-0-00-741297-6
Growing and Changing 978-0-00-741298-3
New from Old: Recycling Plastic 978-0-00-741299-0