Terra's World

Rights Contact Login For More Details

More About This Title Terra's World

English

The sequel to the acclaimed Terra, a perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman Now Terra is a couple of years older and back on earth. She's in hiding. And in Terra's World, we find out why. But none of this is known to Billy Dolphin. He's just annoyed that since Terra returned to Earth Science Fiction has died a death. How wrong could a teenage boy be? Terra may be back on Earth but the powers of the universe are not finished with her. Her old home faces a terrible threat which possibly only Terra can overcome. Just what is the black planet? To find out first Terra must learn how to survive as there is an alien bounty hunter on her trail, and only Billy Dolphin to help her.

English

Mitch Benn is a musician, a stand-up comedian, the author of Terra, and the coauthor of The History of the World through Twitter.
loading