PubMatch - Global Book Rights Network

Book Rights at PubMatch 2016-08-19 PubMatch is an online global publishing network where you can find authors, book publishers, agents and book rights professionals from across the globe.
Next to Always: Shattered Innocence Trilogy Book Two by A. L. Long from A. L. Long

Sub Title

  • Shattered Innocence Trilogy Book Two
  • Author:
  • Text Language:
  • Publisher Name:
  • Binding Type:
    Paperback / softback
  • ISBN 10:
  • ISBN 13:
  • Price:
    USD 19.99
  • Publication Date:
    August 31, 2015
  • No. of Page:

Rights Contact

  • A. L. Long
A. L. Long

Offered By A. L. Long

A.L. Long grew up in Colorado where she currently lives. Her passion for writing began shortly after her retirement from the financial industry. When she isn't reading or writing, she enjoys spending her time outside either by taking a long walk or sipping wine under the stars.

View ProfileView Profile

  • About the Book
  • Author Information
  • Reviews
  • Original Language

Sexy and sizzling hot, it will have you begging for more. Rade and Dylan's story continues in book two of The Shattered Innocence Trilogy. Rade Matheson thought he had everything he needed-money, power, and a woman who was willing to submit to him. That was until one night at the Castle changed everything. Losing the only woman who could bring him to his knees was never a possibility for him. Given a second chance, he's more determined than ever to find the man responsible for taking the one thing he cared about. He ends up finding more than he bargained for. It turns out Michael Stewart wasn't his only threat. Lust and obsession have a way of revealing themselves when hatred takes a front seat in a deadly game of revenge that Rade isn't willing to lose. One by one, Rade's secrets begin to unfold, threatening the one chance he has to make Dylan his forever. Dylan Adams ran away from the only man she could ever trust, but when tragedy strikes, Rade is there right beside her. Willing to give him another chance, Dylan confesses her love for him. Everything is perfect and she couldn't ask for anything more, until her world falls apart. She knew he had secrets, but the one secret she didn't expect is the one secret that could tear them apart for good.

  • Original Language

A. L. Long lives in Greeley, Colorado sharing a home with her wonderful husband and granddaughter. When she isn’t reading or writing, she enjoys spending time with friends. She also enjoys her morning jogs and family weekend outings. Out of everything, she enjoys driving in her little two-seater convertible with the top down which she received from her gorgeous husband of twenty-one years.

  • Original Language

Author Website: