Search

Rights Contact

  • Lynne Consstantine
    USA
Conspiracy Thriller breaks new ground  Conspiracy Thriller breaks new ground
Lynne Consstantine

Offered By Lynne Consstantine

Lynne Constantine is a coffee-drinking, Twitter-addicted fiction author always working on her next book. She likes to run her plots by Tucker, her golden retriever, who never criticizes them. Lynne is the co-author of CIRCLE DANCE, as well as several short stories. She is a monthly contributor to Su...

View ProfileView Profile

  • About the Book
  • Author Information
  • Reviews
  • Original Language

There is a way that seems right to a man, but in the end it leads to death. Proverbs 14:21 Days after US Senator Malcolm Phillips changes his vote on a bill he sponsored, he is murdered and his death disguised as an accident. He contacted one man before he died: investigative journalist, Jack Logan. He left Jack a single clue to help him uncover the truth and keep Phillips’s widow, Taylor, safe. But safe from whom? Jack and Taylor’s desperate hunt leads them to a vast network of corrupt authority, controlling everything from social media and television programming to law enforcement and US legislation. The key to unraveling a complex web of lies is a set of ancient relics, dating back to the time of Christ. But what do these relics have to do with a senator’s death? Allies turn to foes when Jack and Taylor discover that those closest to them are part of the conspiracy and that they too have been manipulated. How long has a puppet master been pulling their strings—and will Jack and Taylor trust the right people long enough to win what becomes a colossal battle for souls?

  • Original Language

Lynne Constantine is a coffee-drinking, Twitter-addicted fiction author always working on her next book. She likes to run her plots by Tucker, her golden retriever, who never criticizes them. Lynne is the co-author of CIRCLE DANCE, as well as several short stories. She recently completed a domestic thriller that will be published by HarperCollins. She is a monthly contributor to Suspense Magazine and a contributing editor to The Big Thrill magazine. Lynne has a master’s degree from Johns Hopkins University. Visit Lynne at www.lynneconstantine.com

  • Original Language

"Once you start reading, you'll be hooked."
- Suspense Magazine


"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."
- Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The14th Colony

"Washington power plays, Supreme Court intrigue, religious relics, and a chase for the ages. Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love Lynne Constantine's THE VERITAS DECEPTION"
-Anthony Franze, Author of The Advocate's Daughter

"A delicious blend of desperation and intrigue."
- Sandra Brannan, Author of The Liv Bergen Mystery Series